Republic of Tunisia
Ministry of Regional Development and Planning


Intervention Zones

The Regional Development General Commission intervenes in eleven governorates broken down into two regions :

North East region :

including 7 governorates, namely Tunis, Ariana, Ben Arous, Manouba, Nabeul, Bizerte, and Zaghouan.

Bizerte ManoubaArianaZaghouanNabeulBen arousTunis

Center-East region :

covering 4 governorates, namely Sousse, Monastir, Mahdia et Sfax.

Sousse SfaxMahdiaMonastir